Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors


*This photo does not represent our entire Board of Directors. Please see the full listing below.


Andy Dutfield, Chair

Lafarge Canada Inc.

Peter Grose, Vice-Chair

Westland Construction Ltd.

John Enns, Treasurer

Vector Construction Ltd.

Peter Withoos, Immediate Past Chair

M.D. Steele Construction Ltd.

Ron Hambley, President

Winnipeg Construction Association

John Schubert, Rep. Past Chair's Committee

McCaine Electric Ltd.

Roger Tuk, Chair, General Contractor Division

M.D. Steele Construction Ltd.

Chris Precourt, Chair, Trade Contractor Division

Econo Wall & Ceilings Ltd.

Jodi Moskal, Chair, Electrical Contractor Division

Bison Fire Protection Inc.

Mark Kennedy, Chair, Manufacturers & Suppliers Division

Star Building Materials Ltd.

Dan Olson, Chair, Mechanical Contractor Division

ABCO Supply & Service Ltd.

Chris Henry, Director-at-Large

Wescan Electrical Mechanical Services

Terri Randall, Director-at-Large

Ambassador Sales (1986) Inc.

Rick Pelletier, Director-at-Large

Stuart Olson

Ellowyn Nadeau, Director-at-Large

Red River College

Rick Mostert, Director-at-Large

FC Woodworks Inc.

Jeff Olafson, Director-at-Large

Gardon Construction Ltd.

David Van Hooren, Director-at-Large

PCL Constructors Canada Inc.

Dan Bockstael, Director-at-Large

Bockstael Construction Limited

Dom Costantini, Director-at-Large

Bird Construction Co.

Peter Bernatsky, Advance Pro


James Melendez, Young Construction Leaders of Manitoba Representative

Bockstael Construction Limited

Soo Lee, Manitoba Women in Construction Representative

Graham Construction

Our Member Directory

WCA represents 800 commercial contractors across Manitoba. for a complete or tailored search of our members, search the membership directory.

View Directory